Physical Address:

18 Industrial Road, Walkerton, ON. N0G 2V0

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 970, Walkerton, ON. N0G 2V0

Tel: 519-881-0187
Fax: 519-881-3199
General Email: general@ernewein.com

Grain  Handling


Christy Weber

President
Grain Handling Division
office: 519-881-0187
cell: 519-881-7841
cweber@ernewein.com

Ian Inglis

Ontario Sales Representative
Commercial Grain Handling Division
office: 519-881-0187
cell: 519-881-7921
iinglis@wightman.ca

Joe Bester

Sales Manager 
Grain Handling Division
office: 519-881-0187
cell: 519-881-7764
bester@ernewein.com

Ryan Newman

Ontario Sales Representative
office: 519-881-0187
cell: 519-881-8319
rnewman@ernewein.com

 1 

 

General  Contracting


Kevin Beitz

President
General Contracting Division
office: 519-881-0187
cell: 519-881-7410
beitz@ernewein.com

Trevor Reading

Building Sales Representative
Agricultural & Commercial Bldgs
office: 519-881-0187
cell: 519-881-7530
reading@ernewein.com

Janice Hodgins

Accounts Payable
office: 519-881-0187
jhodgins@ernewein.com

 1 

Who We Are:

John Ernewein Limited is locally owned and operated, serving Southwestern Ontario with over 50 years of industry experience. One of the largest independently owned Agricultural & Commercial Contractors and Grain Handling & Storage dealers in Ontario.

From initial design to project completion, our General Contracting staff work directly with our customers to ensure their satisfaction. On site, our experienced construction supervision ensure that your individual specifications and needs are being met.

Quality grain handling & storage products and services are the foundations of our grain bin business. We are committed to supplying you, our valued customer with proven and tested solutions, through our experienced sales and service staff.

Let us show you how 50 years of experience can work for you!